Mobile menu

Site Search

Private view / tour
Spring Exclusive Guided Tours

17:30 and 18:00 £75.00 per person Adults Private view / tour Repeats every day until Mon May 04 2015. Friday, 27 March 2015 Saturday, 28 March 2015 Sunday, 29 March 2015 Monday, 30 March 2015 Tuesday, 31 March 2015 Wednesday, 1 April 2015 Thursday, 2 Apri ...

Special visit
Frogmore House and The Savill Garden for groups

Frogmore House 10:00-15:00 (timed tickets) The Savill Garden 10:00-18:00 Please note this group tour is available on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday and Saturday. Please be aware the £2.00 telephone booking transaction fee is not payable on this group visit. ...

Private view / tour
Exclusive Evening Tour

18:30- 20:30 £35.00 per person. Adults Palace of Holyroodhouse Private view / tour Repeats every day until Thu Aug 27 2015. Tuesday, 4 August 2015 Wednesday, 5 August 2015 Thursday, 6 August 2015 Friday, 7 August 2015 Saturday, 8 August 2015 Sunday, 9 Aug ...

Private view / tour
Exclusive Evening Tour

18:00- 20:30 £65.00 per person Adults Windsor Castle Private view / tour Repeats every day until Sat Aug 29 2015. Saturday, 1 August 2015 Sunday, 2 August 2015 Monday, 3 August 2015 Tuesday, 4 August 2015 Wednesday, 5 August 2015 Thursday, 6 August 2015 F ...

Private view / tour
Clarence House Exclusive Afternoon Tour

16:30- 18:00 Please note this tour is available on Thursday and Friday and you will be guided as part of a group. £35.00 per person Phone: +44 (0)20 7766 7300 Adults Clarence House Private view / tour Repeats every day until Fri Aug 28 2015. Thursday, 6 A ...

Private view / tour
Private Guided Tour of Clarence House for groups

Monday to Wednesday 16:30-17:45 Owing to space limitations, parties of over 20 people will be split into two groups on arrival, with entry 15 minutes apart. £35.00 per person / minimum booking value £525 Group size: Minimum 15 / maximum 40. Groups (15+ pe ...

Private view / tour
Summer Exclusive Guided Tours

17:30- 20:00 £75.00 per person Adults Buckingham Palace Private view / tour Repeats every day until Sat Sep 26 2015. Tuesday, 1 September 2015 Wednesday, 2 September 2015 Thursday, 3 September 2015 Friday, 4 September 2015 Saturday, 5 September 2015 Sunda ...

Special visit
The State Rooms and Garden Highlights Tour for groups

Regular times throughout the day Adult £26.60, Over 60/Student (with valid ID) £24.00, Under 17/Disabled £15.90, Under 5s free. Phone: +44 (0)20 7766 7321 Groups (15+ people) Buckingham Palace Special visit Repeats every day until Sun Sep 27 2015. Saturda ...

Private view / tour
Conquer the Tower Tour 2015

From 10:15- 16:05 each day Visitors registered for 1-Year Pass complimentary re-admission and Advantage Card holders may purchase tickets for the Conquer the Tower tour by telephone (+44 (0)20 7766 7304) or from the Castle's Admission Centre on the d ...

Private view / tour
Tour to the Great Kitchen 2015

From 10:15 until 15:15 each day Visitors registered for 1-Year Pass complimentary re-admission and Advantage Card holders may purchase tickets for the Tour to the Great Kitchen by telephone (+44 (0)20 7766 7304) or from the Castle's Admission Centre ...